Visit USTA.com
Northeast Texas Coalition Tennis Association, Inc.

» News

Modified September 15,  2014

Join your local CTA:

Also see: CTA Directory Page    maintained by the Texas Section


Azleway Home
Gary Duke
garddduke@aol.com
903 571-6555

Cain Center
Bethany Airhart
Events@caincenterinc.org
Athens, TX
903 681-0384

Cascades Tennis
Chris Singer
CSinger@CascadesOfTexas.com
Tyler, TX 757
903 525-0020

Crown Colony Tennis Association
Karen Crumpton
900 Crown Colony Drive
Lufkin, TX 75901
936 631-1529

Faulkner Tennis Center
Faulknerproshop@gmail.com
410 West Cumberland Rd.
Tyler, TX 75703
903 534-5389

Frost Tennis Association
Milly Vickery
millyvickery@hotmail.com
P.O. Box 153
Frost, TX 76641
903 654-2271

Gladewater

Holly Lake Ranch Tennis Association
619 Clear Water Trail
Holly Lake Ranch, TX 75765
903-769-9896

Hollytree Country Club
Jim Sciarro
HTtennis1@aol.com
6700 Hollytree
Tyler, Texas 75703
903 581-7788

Hospice of East Texas
Fredia Melvin
fmelvin@hospiceofeasttexas.org
903 721-1210

Jacksonville Tennis Association
President, Mary Jane Dyess
maryj.dyess@yahoo.com
JTA advisor, Sam Hopkins
sampat1964@suddenlink.net
903 586-4488

Tennis Academy of Jacksonville
Jonathan Becker
jonathanbecker.uspta@gmail.com
(903)721-0042

Lindale Tennis Association
President, Deb McKinley
E-mail Address: debken1@cox-internet.com
Phone: 903 882-4008

Longview Tennis Association
President, Tracy White
twhite@eastman.comrallydivot@aol.com
903 297-7501

Lufkin
GETT Greater East Texas Tennis
Ralph Rose
get-tennis@hotmail.com

Marshall Tennis
Contact: Gay Jordan
gjordan@gower.net
3202 Victory Dr.
Marshall, TX 75672
903 935-9689

Nacogdoches Tennis
Contact:  Florentine, Jeffry
jeffryflorentine@sbcglobal.net
278 CR 2152
Nacogdoches, Texas 75965
936 569-8343
 
Oak Forest Sports Club, Longview
601 Tomlinson Pkwy
Longview Texas 75604
Office:  903 297-2212

Palestine Tennis Association
President: Howard Piquet
palestinetennisassociation@yahoo.com
P. O. Box 4141
Palestine TX 75802
903 394-8290

Shelby County Tennis Association
President, Gueinn Clark
gueinn6978@yahoo.com
175 CR 1205
Center TX 75938

Sulphur Springs Tennis Association
1920 Amberwood Court
Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Tyler Community Tennis Association
Secretary: Edward Keyser
TylerCTA@gmail.com
410 West Cumberland Rd.
Tyler, Texas 75703
(903) 330-5221

Tyler Tennis & Swim Club
Jake Baranowski - Director Tennis
Tyler Baranowski - Director Facility and Member Services
TylerB@CliffDrysdal.com
320 Shiloh Road
Tyler, TX 75703
903 561-3014 | T's M: 724.809.5234

Willow Brook Club
Todd Longfellow
Tal32767@hotmail.com
P.O. Box 7130
Tyler, TX 75703
903 592-0589

 

 

 

 
 

 
 
 
 
Close